This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6
Reviews
    John
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    Staff was extremely accommodating
    Kio
    us
    7.5
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOSEPH GOODRUM
    us
    7.9
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    8.8
    February 12, 2018
    Ok
    Loud neighbors
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    7.5
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyle
    us
    5.8
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    I would reccommend this hotel to anyone looking for a friendly, comfortable stay in Branson, MO.
    The only thing that we would like to see improved is the a/c didn't seem to cool as well as it should. We kept waking up hot although we had the a/c on and set to the coldest tremperature setting possible.
    I really enjoyed the stay at Baymont in Branson, MO. The location was perfect for convience to our meetings, plenty of restaurants and attractions close by and I love the patio on the back off of the breakfast room! The beds are phenominal!!!
    us
    7.5
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nichole
    us
    7.1
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    December 30, 2017
    Location to our venue.
    us
    10
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us
    9.2
    December 27, 2017
    Very nice!
    Only one elevator and hallway carpets need cleaned or replaced. Heater in my room 314 was very loud!
    Staff were the best!
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenna
    us
    4.2
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Penelope
    us
    7.5
    December 24, 2017
    Good hotel just needs to change a couple things
    The breakfast needs work. It is edible but not by much and the woman who cooks the breakfast was beyond rude and unpleasant to be around all because I took a fresh biscuit instead of one that had been sitting there for a while.
    The woman who checked us in was very nice and friendly. The room was your average room but was clean and worth the money. The pool was a bit small and the water was a tad cold but my kids liked it
Loading reviews...
Close