Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Brittany
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018
    Nothing it was booking.com that i didn’t like and gave me the run around
    Friendly staff
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 20, 2018
    Bed was wonderful
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandy
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 18, 2018

    We won't stay here again.

    Bed was very uncomfortable. Steps to the pool. Received a phone call from the desk I would have to come back to room and pick up my dog for barking I told the desk I was in the room my dog was barking at the lady next door jiggling our door knob and kids running past our door to the pool . She then apologized. Was suppose to get a king size room for handicap and didn't get it.
    Handicap bathroom
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    I would go back to Baymont in Branson in a heartbeat

    Nothing to dislike
    The whole staff were just the best..lots of Knowledge,feiendly,always helpful,The breakfast every morning was the best ,it was always full of food and always clean ,I can see they all take great pride in there jobs!
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018

    Not a good night sleep

    Hardest bed I ever slept on. Right by the freeway so was noisy at night. In combination didn’t make for a good night sleep
    Adison
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lavena
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 13, 2018

    It was good

    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 12, 2018
    You had to drive everywhere
    Easy to get to
    Loretta
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 9, 2018

    Overall very good. Staff very helpful.

    Guests next door kept their tv on all night.
    Yes breakfast was great. Beds were okay..
    Dave
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    Very nice holiday, relaxing.

    No complaints
    We were very happy with everything, and would definitely stay there again.
    Darren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    wet had a very comfortable and pleasant stay!

    ...leaving 😔
    the staff was very friendly happy and helpful! the breakfast was good too! the fresh baked cookies at the front counter was amazing!
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 3, 2018
    The cleanliness of the bathroom there was hair in the tub and soap scum all over
    The indoor pool was a real hit with my daughter
    Kellie
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018
    The hallways were too dark
    Price and location
    Michael Seger
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nichole
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 27, 2018

    OK Hotel

    See above.
    Room was OK. Breakfast could have been served until later. Check in lady is not pleasant ( older lady ) and should be fired for discriminating against LAtinos.
    TYLER
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 27, 2018

    Caos and Comfort

    We had a couple issues when we first checked in. The Staff was very apologetic and made things right.
    We liked the Staff and the comfort of the hotel.
    Summer
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...