Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 22, 2018

    First Time Branson stay

    The hotel was very dated which was not how it was represented in the ad. The carpets were very dirty and old. The front door was hard to open. It stuck when we tried to enter causing us to spill our food. The shower curtain was foul smelling like mildew. The commode seat was not fitted properly causing us to feel like we would fall each time we used it. The pool was too cold to use. The jetted tub did not work.
    The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful. They tried hard to help us and promptly had a noisy dog staying next to us moved so that we could sleep.
    Earline
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018

    Our stay was memorable!

    N/A
    We enjoyed everything!
    Whitney
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 7, 2018
    We did not care very much for the breakfast on the egg/sausage day. The eggs were very bland and the moisture in it made us uncomfortable.
    I absolutley loved how friendly the staff was. They made an attempt to speak to us before leaving or coming back to the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and being able to watch television while relaxing and having multiple different channels was definetly a bonus. We enjoyed our room and our stay very much. The showers were great. The housekeepers did an excellent job of keeping up on the towels. We did enjoy the cereal variety and the other food choices. We will be looking into staying with you all again on our next travels.
    Keith
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 7, 2018
    The biscuits were hard and the room was crowded. The walls are very thin; heard all the noise during the night.
    Curtis
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 6, 2018

    nice place would stay there again

    toilets are the old small round style not elongated style very unconformable.
    very good eggs and breakfast and the location
    Trinity
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 5, 2018

    it was worth money

    It was good
    Staff was excellent due circumstances of power outage.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2018
    No cons everything was peachy!!
    Breakfast was great every morning!! Rooms were clean! They got us in way past midnight after i called crying of my nightmare of a stay at branson surrey inn! The biscuits and gravy were soooo good hence me saying it again the Orange Juice and apple juice and waffles and sausage yummy!!! Indoor pool and spa was awesome!! Our room was clean, towels were fresh! And bed were so comfortable! It was close to everything as we liked it!!! Parking was a breeze and i felt safe inside our room!! Staff was friendly and even gave us fresh cookies when checking in! I will be back to stay here again!
    Lindsey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    Hot tub
    Katrina Cavner
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darted forsyth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 1, 2018

    Over all great place to stay at location on strip

    For the price jaccuzi tub didn't work
    Very polite staff, clean
    Ken Walby
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 26, 2018

    Disappointing! Will not stay at another Baymont or Wyndham property.

    We were accused of not checking in. I had been checked in for 5 hours, when the front desk called my cell phone and me and my wife was at dinner when they asked me when I was going to show up and check in. I told them I checked in at around 4pm and front deck had taken my info and I signed papers for room #220. The tv in rm 220 did not work, but was told it would be fixed. When we got back later after our interrupted dinner, we had been locked out of our room. went to front desk so we could get back in our room. Tv was not fixed, so they had to change our room! You already know the parking sucks and my wife needs handicap parking. you do not provide enough handicap spaces. Hot tub was out of order! Beds are uncomfortable. sheets are stained! Want my money back! If your handicapped, do not stay here!!!!
    LaDonna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronnie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 21, 2018

    Was good over all had a nice time.

    Someone on our floor bought there pet and left it in the room all day by itself and it barks all day and until 10 pm that night.Please people when you bring your pets please don't leave them alone... This is not a complain about pets, Love animals and dont want to see them suffering .
    The breakfast was good Bed was comfortable Room was clean
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tammy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 20, 2018

    Staff super helpful.

    A little hard to get out of the parking lot, but it is Branson!
    There was a leak in the room, we informed the front desk. They were going to fix while we were out, it turned out to be worse than they thought. They moved us to a new room, immediately.
    Courtney
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 14, 2018
    It was well kept with comfortable beds and blankets! It was a nice place to stay!
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 7, 2018

    Amazing

    Dusting needed done behind tables and some of the info cards in the hotel rooms were dirty. But not a huge deal.
    I loved the hot tub and the beds. The pillows were amazing and the staff was so nice. Breakfast was delicious.
    iola Gallagher
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018
    I didn't like that at first the washing machine didn't work but then it started working and I was good again also it looked like the door needed to be fixed in the bathroom and also in the shower .
    We liked the breakfast and we liked the staff they were extremely helpful. We liked that we were by the stairs.
    Joanne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...